Login:  
    
    
Executive Staff (Update 10/15)
AndyCoachingTeam2.jpg
Valley Junior Warriors
7 Parkridge Road
Haverhill, MA  01835

Tel: (978) 557-5518
Fax: (978) 557-5519



Position   Email
President Paul Gilmartin, Jr. pgilmartin@valley-associates.com
Coach/GM Junior Team Andy Heinze aheinze@jrwarriors.com
Director of Program Development Steve MacAdams smacadams@jrwarriors.com
Scheduler Matt Johnson mjohnson@valley-associates.com
Finance Coordinator Colleen Amedure camedure@valley-associates.com
Game Administrator Terry Reddy treddy@valley-associates.com
Columnist Mike Lynch mlynch@valley-associates.com
Sports Editor/Writer Mike Shalin
Director of Strength & Conditioning Casey Munsen cmunsen@warriortrainingsystem.com
The Program
Mission Statement
What Sets Us Apart
Home Facilities
Player Sponsorship Ad Program
VJW ALUMNI
Executive Staff
Warrior Training Systems
Stop It Goaltending