Login:  
    
    
Executive Staff
AndyCoachingTeam2.jpg
Valley Junior Warriors
7 Parkridge Road
Haverhill, MA  01835

Tel: (978) 557-5518
Fax: (978) 557-5519



Position   Email
President John Gilmartin jgilmartin@valley-associates.com
Chief Financial Officer Paul Gilmartin Jr. pgilmartin@valley-associates.com
Coach/GM Junior Team Andy Heinze aheinze@jrwarriors.com
Director of Program Development Steve MacAdams smacadams@jrwarriors.com
Commissioner Matt Johnson mjohnson@valley-associates.com
Finance Manager Colleen Amedure camedure@valley-associates.com
League Scheduler Cetina DiPietro cdipietro@valley-associates.com
Director of Officials Dan O-Connell doconnell@valley-associates.com
Senior Associate Michael Settipani msettipani@valley-associates.com
Columnist Mike Lynch mlynch@valley-associates.com
Rink Reporter Mike Shalin
Director of Strength & Conditioning Casey Munsen cmunsen@warriortrainingsystem.com
Director of Marketing & Social Media Sabrina Lapointe slapointe@valley-associates.com
The Program
Mission Statement
What Sets Us Apart
Home Facilities
Player Sponsorship Ad Program
VJW ALUMNI
Executive Staff
Warrior Training Systems
Stop It Goaltending